Account
When you are signed in, your resumes are saved to your account and open on any device. When you are signed out, they are saved in this browser only, so sign in to keep them across devices.
Checking your session…
When you are signed in, your resumes are saved to your account and open on any device. When you are signed out, they are saved in this browser only, so sign in to keep them across devices.